The University of Akron
Cisco Networking Academy

Exploration (v4.0)

Exploration Sem. 1

Exploration Sem. 2

Exploration Sem. 3

Exploration Sem. 4

CCNP (v5.0)

CCNP1 Curriculum

CCNP2 Curriculum

CCNP3 Curriculum

CCNP4 Curriculum

Lab Manual ROUTE v6

Lab Manual TSHOOT v6

Discovery (v4.0)

Discovery Sem. 1

Discovery Sem. 2

Discovery Sem. 3

Discovery Sem. 4

Other Cisco Courses

CCNA Security (v1.1)

Wireless Curriculum (v1.2)

IT Essentials (v4.0)

Virtual Desktop

Virtual Notebook

To contact your instructor, you can use their e-mail address:
Prof. Keller - keller@uakron.edu
Prof. Kropff - jsk3@uakron.edu
Prof. Nicholas - jn@uakron.edu
Prof. Du - sdu@uakron.edu
Mrs. Betz - mbetz@uakron.edu
Mr. Mehok - rpm4@uakron.edu
Mr. Shell - dshell@uakron.edu
Mr. Haines - mwh24@uakron.edu
Ms. Pruitt - lmd12@uakron.edu
Mr. Huber - dhuber@lorainccc.edu
Mr. Huffman - dhuffman@lorainccc.edu

If you experience a problem with this site, email Mr. Wayne Brummert - bwayne@uakron.edu

Cisco, Cisco Systems, the Cisco Systems logo, Cisco IOS, and Networking Academy
are registered trademarks or trademarks of Cisco Systems, Inc. and/or its affiliates in the U.S. and certain other countries.